Contact Us

Follw us on Twitter: @AonCanReferrals

Home and auto referral program contacts

Home and auto customer care - 24/7 claims support
800.448.2539

Shaleen Kim
WFG Champion - Ontario
416.868.5785
Shaleen.kim@aon.ca

Linda Meldrum
WFG Champion - Atlantic Canada
902.421.7039
linda.meldrum@aon.ca

Karla Page
WFG Champion - Prairie
780.497.6253
karla.page@aon.ca

Chris Naismith
WFG Champion - BC
604.362.7982
chris.naismith@aon.ca

Zoe Curtis
WFG Champion - Quebec
613.792.4854
zoe.curtis10@aon.ca

Commercial referral program contacts

Small commercial ($5K-$50K in annual premiums)

Cameron Chisholm
Account Executive
289.313.2610
cameron.chisholm@aon.ca

Shaleen Kim
Account Executive
416.868.5785
Shaleen.kim@aon.ca

Large commercial ($100K+ in annual premiums)

Kelly MacDonald
Senior Vice President
Account Director
416.868.5659
kelly.macdonald1@aon.ca

Commercial customer care
289.313.2600
wfgcommercial@aon.ca

Health and benefits referral program contacts

HealthAssist.aon.ca
HealthAssist@Greenshield.ca
844.898.4742

Pet insurance referral program contacts

www.petsplusus.com/partner/aon
800.364.8422

High net worth clients referral program contact

Private risk management customer care
888.266.2812